homeLogo enroll facebook twitter instagram linkedin youtube
staff login
Staff Directory
In This Section

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name
Title
Cell Phone
Email
Phone
Samira Iman

Office Specialist, Senior

samira.iman@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0177
Bo Powell

Emergency Management Manager

612.707.1049

broderick.powell@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0185
Jason Matlock

Director

612.290.0056

jason.matlock@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0178
Chad Shannon

Emergency Management, Safety & Security Specialist

612.290.3261

chad.shannon@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Chanze Henderson

Emergency Management, Safety & Security Specialist

612.290.9460

Chanze.Henderson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Jackie Vertigan, Ed. D.

District Program Facilitator Crisis Prevention and Recovery

jackie.vertigan@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.0188
Therese Fruth

District Communications Center Administrator

612.998.7133

therese.fruth@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2322